Cart
  • Home
  • Euphoria Tour

Euphoria Tour

We tour our annual Education Show to the wider metropolitan area, rural towns and regional centres, so that we can provide access to theatre for students all over the state.
Please see below for the complete list of dates for the 2021 Euphoria tour.

For more information on Euphoria, please contact Education Manager Fiona Lukac or call 08 8415 5333.

Date and time

 

Location

 

Booking information

 

Friday 30 April, 1pm Chaffey Theatre
Renmark
Click here to book

 

Friday 30 April, 7pm Chaffey Theatre
Renmark
Click here to book

 

Monday 3 May, 1pm Golden Grove Art Centre
Golden Grove
Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 4 May, 1pm Shedley Click here for information on how to book

 

Thursday 6 May – Saturday 15 May Space Theatre
Adelaide
Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 18 May, 1pm Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre
Mount Gambier
Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 18 May, 7pm Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre
Mount Gambier
Click here to book

 

Wednesday 19 May, 7pm Tatiara Civic Centre
Bordertown
Click here to book

 

Thursday 20 May, 11am Tatiara Civic Centre
Bordertown
Click here to book

 

Friday 21 May, 1pm Flinders University Click here for information on how to book

 

Friday 21 May, 7pm Flinders University Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 25 May, 7pm Kingscote Town Hall
Kingscote
Click here to book

 

Wednesday 26 May, 11am Kingscote Town Hall
Kingscote
Click here to book

 

Thursday 27 May, 1pm Murray Bridge Town Hall
Murray Bridge
Click here for information on how to book

 

Thursday 27 May, 7pm Murray Bridge Town Hall
Murray Bridge
Click here to book

 

Friday 28 May, 7pm Burra Town Hall
Burra
Click here to book

 

Monday 31 May, 11am Burra Town Hall
Burra
Click here to book

 

Tuesday 1 June, 1pm Northern Festival Centre
Port Pirie
Click here for information on how to book

 

Wednesday 2 June, 1pm Lea Memorial Theatre
Port Augusta
Click here to book

 

Wednesday 2 June, 7pm Lea Memorial Theatre
Port Augusta
Click here to book

 

Thursday 3 June, 7pm Middleback Theatre
Whyalla
Click here to book

 

Friday 4 June, 11am Middleback Theatre
Whyalla
Click here for information on how to book

 

Saturday 5 June, 7pm Nautilus Theatre
Port Lincoln
Click here to book

 

Monday 7 June, 11am Nautilus Theatre
Port Lincoln
Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 8 June, 7pm Streaky Bay Institute
Streaky Bay
Click here to book

 

Thursday 10 June, 1pm

 

Centenary Hall
Goolwa
Click here for information on how to book

 

Friday 11 June, 12.30pm

 

Barossa Arts and Convention Centre
Tanunda
Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 15 June, 1pm Hopgood Theatre
Noarlunga
Click here for information on how to book