Cart
  • Home
  • Euphoria Tour

Euphoria Tour

We tour our annual Education Show to the wider metropolitan area, rural towns and regional centres, so that we can provide access to theatre for students all over the state.
Please see below for the complete list of dates for the 2021 Euphoria tour.

For more information on Euphoria, please contact Education Manager Fiona Lukac or call 08 8415 5333.

Date and time

 

Location

 

Booking information

 

Friday 30 April, 1pm

 

Renmark

 

Click here to register interest

 

Friday 30 April, 7pm

 

Renmark

 

Click here to register interest

 

Monday 3 May, 1pm

 

Golden Grove

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 4 May, 1pm

 

Shedley

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Thursday 6 May – Saturday 15 May

 

Space Theatre (Adelaide)

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 18 May, 1pm

 

Mount Gambier

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 18 May, 7pm

 

Mount Gambier

 

Click here to register interest

 

Wednesday 19 May, 7pm

 

Bordertown

 

Click here to register interest

 

Thursday 20 May, 11am

 

Bordertown

 

Click here to register interest

 

Friday 21 May, 1pm

 

Flinders University

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Friday 21 May, 7pm

 

Flinders University

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 25 May, 7pm

 

Kingscote

 

Click here to register interest

 

Wednesday 26 May, 11am

 

Kingscote

 

Click here to register interest

 

Thursday 27 May, 1pm

 

Murray Bridge

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Thursday 27 May, 7pm

 

Murray Bridge

 

Click here to register interest

 

Friday 28 May, 7pm

 

Burra

 

Click here to register interest

 

Monday 31 May, 11am

 

Burra

 

Click here to register interest

 

Tuesday 1 June, 1pm

 

Port Pirie

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Wednesday 2 June, 1pm

 

Port Augusta

 

Click here to register interest

 

Wednesday 2 June, 7pm

 

Port Augusta

 

Click here to register interest

 

Thursday 3 June, 7pm

 

Whyalla

 

Click here to register interest

 

Friday 4 June, 11am

 

Whyalla

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Saturday 5 June, 7pm

 

Port Lincoln

 

Click here to register interest

 

Monday 7 June, 11am

 

Port Lincoln

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 8 June, 7pm

 

Streaky Bay

 

Click here to register interest

 

Thursday 10 June, 1pm

 

Goolwa

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Friday 11 June, 12.30pm

 

Tanunda

 

Click here for information on how to book

 

Tuesday 15 June, 1pm

 

Hopgood

 

Click here for information on how to book